Easily reset your 21Classes account
Since the new school year started, various teachers requested a functionality to easily wipe out all existing student accounts within their ClassroomBlogportal. And today we're happy to tell you this option is now available!
Simply log in to your account and go to "Student accounts -> More options -> Delete all student accounts". Please be careful when using this feature, since there is no way of recovering any deleted accounts.
Once deleted, you can start adding new students all over again.